My very own Grad Spubble

Original assignment found here (2 Stars)

1caf0bfa-4568-47f1-a06e-ee949710d427

Wow have four years really come and gone? I remember moving into Russel Hall back in 2012. Meeting my random roommate, whom I never spoke to. Our conversations usually consisted if it was okay to turn off the light or not. Besides my knowledge of accounting and erghh maybe some french, I feel I have much to learn still. What I learned most is being independent and living on your own.

One thought on “My very own Grad Spubble

Leave a Reply

