Scavenging My Room For Photos

I choose my bedroom as the location of my scavenger hunt. After reading most students were capable of doing the hunt in their dorm, I figured my bedroom would be suffice. Making a photo appear lifelike was difficult. I thought one of my bobble heads would be the closest to portraying something lifelike. I thought it was an easy assignment. It took longer than I thought. i ended up going three minutes over the time limit. I expected it had only been about five minutes. My best post was the heart. it best represents what joy is. My most inventive photo is of the ant view of my Redskins bobble head. It also included a football and my Washington Bullets pennant. Expressing my love for sports.

One thought on “Scavenging My Room For Photos

Leave a Reply

