The Super ds106 Life

Original assignment may be found here (2.5 Stars)

I’ve made my way around the web long enough to know what a meme is. As an active Reddit user I have come across many meme’s in my life. Especially one’s involving cats. My love for superheros and comic book characters made me think of a popular meme. It’s Spider Man sitting at a desk.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/143393959@N03/27181984785/in/dateposted/

I’ve actually never made a meme until this one. Peter Parker, known by many as Spider Man, is a smart man. He could fight crime and take this course (probably at the same time). I used makeameme.org to create the meme. I would suggest others to do this assignment as well. The difficulty is worth the 2.5 stars.

One thought on “The Super ds106 Life

Leave a Reply

