It’s Good! Or Not

Original assignment

14zbkv

Klay Thompson and Steph Curry are running the fast break. Curry catches the ball, checks his form, and eyes the hoop. Thompson puts his hands up prematurely in celebration. As he throws his hands up Curry passes him the ball. Thompson, who is not ready for the pass, botches the open shot. I was motivated to make this now that the Warriors are not far from another championship title.

I made this the same way I made my last GIF file. I used imgflip.com. I pasted the URL address and it uploaded the video for me. From there I chose a four second window. It generated the file and I saved it. Directly uploaded the GIF file to WordPress.

One thought on “It’s Good! Or Not

Leave a Reply

